Meet our Leadership Team

Louise Gallagher

Interim Executive Director

Joelle Mar

Director, Resource Development

Carol McQuade

Director, Finance and Operations

Amanda St. Laurent

Director of Programs

For media inquiries please contact:

Kara Layher, Communications Lead

Board of Directors

Bruce Alger – Chair
Neil Smith – Past-Chair
Hsiu-Yan Chan– Vice-Chair
Leela Domingo – Treasurer
David Ball – Secretary
Cynthia Bird – Director
Dave Botterill – Director
Gary Clarke – Director
Jennifer Giles – Director
Genevieve Groulx – Director
Munaf Mohamed – Director
Mike Simpson – Director